Contact Us

General Information

For general questions, email info@w-nhs.org

Willamette Neighborhood Housing Services
257 SW Madison Ave., Suite 113
Corvallis, OR 97333
Phone: 541.752.7220
Toll Free: 800.403.0957
Fax: 541.752.5037

Lebanon Center
By Appointment Only
Oregon Employment Dept.
44 Industrial Way, Ste. 113
Lebanon, OR 97355
Telephone: 541-752-7220 Ext. 300

Cori Riley, Chief Fiscal Officer (CFO)
541.752.7220 ext. 308
Cori.Riley@w-nhs.org

Ben Stiehl, Housing Development Coordinator
541-752-7220 Ext. 314
Ben.Stiehl@w-nhs.org

Brigetta Olson, Deputy Director
541.752.7220 ext. 304
Brigetta.Olson@w-nhs.org

Claudine Oriani, Education Services Coordinator
541.752.7220 ext. 309
Claudine.Oriani@w-nhs.org

Debra Allen, Administrative Assistant
541.752.7220 ext. 300
Debra.Allen@w-nhs.org

Garrick Harmel, Director of Housing Development
541.752.7220 ext. 307
Garrick.Harmel@w-nhs.org

Polly Cappalo, Foreclosure Prevention Counselor
541.752.7220 ext. 313
Polly.Cappalo@w-nhs.org

Jessica Hiddleson, Resident Services Coordinator
541-752-7220 ext. 306
Jessica.Hiddleson@w-nhs.org

Jim Moorefield, Executive Director
541.752.7220 ext. 301
Jim.Moorefield@w-nhs.org

Jodi Erickson, Asset Manager
541.752.7220 ext. 310
Jodi.Erickson@w-nhs.org

Kym O’Hare, NeighborWorks® HomeOwnership Center Manager
541-752-7220 ext. 305
Kym.Ohare@w-nhs.org

Linda Whiteman, Administrative Assistant
541.752.7220 ext. 303
Linda.Whiteman@w-nhs.org