Contact Us

General Information

For general questions, email info@w-nhs.org

Willamette Neighborhood Housing Services
257 SW Madison Ave., Suite 113
Corvallis, OR 97333
Phone: 541.752.7220 Ext. 300
Toll Free: 800.403.0957
Fax: 541.752.5037

TTY: 711 or 800-735-2900

If you require accommodation for impairment, disability, language barrier, etc., please contact Willamette Neighborhood Housing Services reception at 541-752-7220, extension 300 or by emailing info@w-nhs.org. If you are hearing impaired please dial 711 or 1-800-735-2900.

Craig Farrell, Office Manager
541.752.7220 ext. 300
Craig.Farrell@w-nhs.org

Claudine DiTorrice, Financial Education and Coaching Specialist
541.752.7220 ext. 309
Claudine.DiTorrice@w-nhs.org

Rebecka Weinsteiger, Community Engagement Manager
541.752.7220 ext. 312
Rebecka.Weinsteiger@w-nhs.org

Deborah Morera, Health Navigator
541.752.7220 ext. 316
Deborah.Morera@w-nhs.org

Sophia Mamoyak, Healthy Communities & Communications/Grants Assistant
541.752.7220 ext. 302
Sophia.Mamoyak@w-nhs.org

Clarice Amorim-Freitas, Linn Benton Health Equity Alliance Coordinator
541.752.7220 ext. 315
Clarice.Amorim.Freitas@w-nhs.org

Kym O’Hare, NeighborWorks® HomeOwnership Center Manager
541-752-7220 ext. 305
Kym.Ohare@w-nhs.org

Hollie Murphy, NeighborWorks® HomeOwnership Center Assistant
541-752-7220 ext. 313
Hollie.Murphy@w-nhs.org

Liza Newcomb, Housing Rehabilitation Manager
541-752-7220 Ext. 314
Liza.Newcomb@w-nhs.org

Garrick Harmel, Housing Development Director
541-752-7220 Ext. 306
Garrick.Harmel@w-nhs.org

Jodi Erickson, Asset Manager
541.752.7220 ext. 310
Jodi.Erickson@w-nhs.org

José Brambila, Asset Management Assistant
541.752.7220 ext. 307
Jose.Brambila@w-nhs.org

Cori Riley, Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
541.752.7220 ext. 308
Cori.Riley@w-nhs.org

Kaori Friedman, Staff Accountant
541.752.7220 ext. 319
Kaori.Friedman@w-nhs.org

Brigetta Olson, Deputy Director
541.752.7220 ext. 304
Brigetta.Olson@w-nhs.org

Jim Moorefield, Executive Director
541.752.7220 ext. 301
Jim.Moorefield@w-nhs.org